Shuler Meats, Inc.
124 Shuler Road
Thomasville, NC 27360
(336) 476-6477 Phone
(336) 476-6885 Fax
Quality Is Not Expensive, It Is Priceless
 
Outside Sales Representatives
 
 
 
 
 
Roscoe Bowden 
(336) 971-7735
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Barry Lackey 
(336) 906-6321
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bill Marsh  
(336) 813-2264

Inside Sales Representatives
(336) 476-6477






Rosa Escalera  
(ext) 221  rosae@shulermeats.com








Lisa Wilson  
(ext) 222  lisaw@shulermeats.com








Dennis Phillips 
(ext) 225   dennisp@shulermeats.com











Amy Threadgill 
(ext) 229   amyt@shulermeats.com







Tammy Jacobs
(ext) 230   tammyo@shulermeats.com










Whitney Kaylor
(ext) 232  whitneyk@shulermeats.com
Shuler Meats 
Contact Information


Inside Sales Representatives Con't (336) 476-6477












​Janet Tuggle
















Lynn Brown
Administrative Assistant/Manager
(ext) 224  lynnb@shulermeats.com











​Wayne Shuler
Owner  waynes@shulermeats.com












HOMEABOUT USSTOREWHOLESALERECEIPESSUPPLYING PARTNERSCONTACT US