Shuler Meats, Inc.
124 Shuler Road
Thomasville, NC 27360
(336) 476-6477 Phone
(336) 476-6885 Fax
Quality Is Not Expensive, It Is Priceless
 
Outside Sales Representatives
 
 
 
 
 
Roscoe Bowden 
(336) 971-7735
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Barry Lackey 
(336) 906-6321
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bill Marsh  
(336) 813-2264

Inside Sales Representatives
(336) 476-6477






Rosa Escalera  
(ext) 221 rosae@shulermeats.com








Lisa Wilson  
(ext) 222 lisaw@shulermeats.com
  







Dennis Phillips 
(ext) 225  dennisp@shulermeats.com







Elizabeth Diaz
(ext) 226  elizabethc@shulermeats.com








Amy Threadgill 
(ext) 229  amyt@shulermeats.com







Tammy Olvey  
(ext) 230  tammyo@shulermeats.com



Shuler Meats 
Contact Information

 
Inside Sales Representatives Con't (336) 476-6477
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Janet Tuggle  
(ext) 232
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jannie Atkins 
(ext) 234
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lynn Brown   - Administrative Assistant/Manager
(ext) 224  lynnb@shulermeats.com 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ron Clark   Chief of Operations
(ext) 248 ronc@shulermeats.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wayne Shuler Owner/Vice President
(ext) 223  
John "Ralph" Wyatt- Transportation Manager
(ext) 249  johnw@shulermeats.com 
HOMEABOUT USSTOREWHOLESALERECEIPESSUPPLYING PARTNERSCONTACT US